Wednesday, June 01, 2016 Placement Login | Web Mail | Sitemap | Contact Us
Welcome to Babu Banarasi Das Engineering College, Lucknow. A high quality value based education with state-of-the-art campus facilities. UPSEE 2016 : UPSEE Code 508
# NAME Designation
1 Shri. R. K. Agarwal Chief Executive Director
Dr. Sudharma Singh Director (Admin & Co-ord.), OSD to Hon’ble Chairman
3 Shri. Anuj Saxena Chief Controller (Fin. & Account)
4 Prof. (Dr.) V. K. Singh Director
5 Maj. Gen.V.M.Kalia Director (MS & S)
6 Prof. (Dr.) S. M. K. Rizvi Dean Student welfare & Chief Proctor
7 Shri. S. M. Sadiq Dy. Director
8 Shri. Jang Bahadur Singh Dy. Director (Social Work)
9 Shri. G. S. Khandari Dy. Director (Security)
10 Prof. Shailendra Tahilyani Chief Coordinator (Admin)
11 Prof. V. K. Singh Chief Coordinator (HR)
12 Prof. S.K. Maurya Controller of Admission and Examination
13 Mr. Vijay Prakash Dy. Registrar (Confidential)
Babu Banarasi Das Engineering College
Tel: +91-522-3911000
Email :

© BBDEC. All Rights Reserved  |   Best viewed at Chrome with 1024 x 768 screen resolution